2024 St. Philip's College Philosophy Faculty

Awards Ceremony

Andrew Hill	Welcome	Philosophy Awards Ceremony Thursday, May 09, 2024, 11:00 AM Central Time
ΑΠΟΓΕΨ ΠΙΙΙ	welcome	https://alamo.zoom.us/i/7518459129?omn=95723923381
Andrew Hill	Teaching Excellence Award	
	The 2024 Teaching Excellence Award for Philosophy John James, Margaret Richardson, Kelli Rolland-Adkins	
Marie Pannier Feldmeier <u>Fulbright Award</u>		
	The 2024 Fulbright Award for Philos Andrew Hill, J.D.	sophy
Andrew Hill	International Education Award	
	The 2024 International Education A Andra and "JC" Clapsaddle	ward for Philosophy
Andrew Hill	The Amicus Award	
	The 2024 Amicus Award for Philosophy Adena Williams Loston, Ph.D.	
Jamie Hardy	Outstanding Student Award	
	The 2024 Outstanding Student Award for Philosophy Ian Aguirre, Roger Gaspard, Valerie Hernandez, Bridget Scott	

Marie Pannier Feldmeier Closing



The Philosophy Faculty



Visit the Philosophy Awards Website

https://www.philosophyawards.com/

