## 2023 St. Philip's College Philosophy Faculty

## **Awards Ceremony**

May 11, 2023 11:00 AM Central Time

https://alamo.zoom.us/j/**7518459129** 

Marie Pannier Feldmeier Outstanding Student Award

Welcome

Andrew Hill

The 2023 Outstanding Student Award for Philosophy Cassidy Carlisle, Student of Philosophy & Editor of "Tiger Paws"

Jen Herringdine, Fellow in the Intercollegiate Civil Disagreement Partnership

Marie Pannier Feldmeier Teaching Excellence Award

The 2023 Teaching Excellence Award for Philosophy **Anthony Edward Givhan, Ph.D.**, Instructor of Philosophy

Andrew Hill Fulbright Award

The 2023 Fulbright Award for Philosophy

Susanna Alford, M.A.

Doctoral Student & Graduate Teaching Assistant, University of the Incarnate Word

Anthony Givhan International Education Award

The 2023 International Education Award for Philosophy
The San Antonio Peace Center at Northwest Vista College

Marie Pannier Feldmeier The Amicus Award

The 2023 Amicus Award for Philosophy

**Maya Holden Cohen, Ed.M.**, Doctoral Student, Harvard University & Co-Director of the Intercollegiate Civil Disagreement Partnership

Andrew Hill Closing

## The Philosophy Faculty









