Annual Philosophy Awards

from the

St. Philip's College Philosophy Faculty



2022 Teaching Excellence Award

Peter Van Dusen

Instructor of Philosophy

Social & Behavioral Sciences Department



2022 International Education Award

Randall Dawson

Vice President of Academic Success

& Fulbright Responsible Administrative Officer



2022 Fulbright Award

Dr. Pat LeMay Burr

Past President of the San Antonio Chapter of the Fulbright Association



2022 Amicus Award

Jack McGuire

Rotary Club of San Antonio



2022 Outstanding Student Award Charlie Lucko

Fellow of the Intercollegiate Civil Disagreement Partnership



